Address

Manabadhikar Bhaban
04, College Road,
Shahbagh, Dhaka-1000,
Bangladesh
Telephone: +88 02 9568224
Fax: +88 02 9513836
Email: info@manabadhikar.org

Map

For Media Enquiries

Branch Quarry:

Md. Sirajul Islam

Branch Coordinator

Bangladesh Manobadhikar Bastobayan Sangstha (BMBS)

Manabadhikar Bhaban

04, College Road, Shahbag, Dhaka-1000

Phone : + 8802 – 956 8224

Cell : + 88 –01712057791

Email : siraj@manabadhikar.org

 

SCWHR Project:

Jalal Uddin

Project Coordinator

Bangladesh Manobadhikar Bastobayan Sangstha (BMBS)

Manabadhikar Bhaban

04, College Road, Shahbag, Dhaka-1000

Phone : + 8802 – 956 8224

Cell : + 88 –01716020500

Email : jalal@manabadhikar.org

 

Investigation & RTI Focal Person:

Md. Mojammel Haque

Project Coordinator

Bangladesh Manobadhikar Bastobayan Sangstha (BMBS)

Manabadhikar Bhaban

04, College Road, Shahbag, Dhaka-1000

Phone : + 8802 – 956 8224

Cell : + 88 –01711784960

Email : mojammel@manabadhikar.org

 

Gender Focal Person

Advocate Salma Sultana

Project Officer (Legal)

Bangladesh Manobadhikar Bastobayan Sangstha (BMBS)

Manabadhikar Bhaban

04, College Road, Shahbag, Dhaka-1000

Phone : + 8802 – 956 8224

Cell : + 88 –01712475851

Email : salma@manabadhikar.org

 

Unit Office Contact Person

Tangail Office:

Advocate Ataur Rahman Azad

Project Officer

Bangladesh Manabadhikar Bastabayan Sangstha-BMBS

District Sadar Road, Akurtakur Para

Tangail Sadar, Tangail.

Mobile: +8801716020506

Email: azad@manabadhikar.org

 

Jhenaidah Office:

ABM Aminur Rahman Tuku

Project Officer

Bangladesh Manabadhikar Bastabayan Sangstha-BMBS

House # 41, Road # 01(HSS Road)

Jhenaidah.

Mobile: +8801716020501

Email: tuku@manabadhikar.org

 

Khulna Office:

Advocate Mominul Islam

Project Officer

Bangladesh Manabadhikar Bastabayan Sangstha-BMBS

31, Khan-E-Sabur Road

Khulna Sadar, Khulna.

Mobile: +8801717020503

Email: mominul@manabadhikar.org

 

Chittagong Office:

Mukhlesur Rahman Forhadi

Program Officer

Bangladesh Manabadhikar Bastabayan Sangstha-BMBS

City Coorporation Market (2nd floor)

Love Lane More, Nur Ahmed Sarak

Chittagong.

Mobile: +8801716020507

Email: farhadi@manabadhikar.org, rupantarctg@yahoo.com

 

General Quarry:

Md. Faysal Ahmed

Project Coordinator

Bangladesh Manobadhikar Bastobayan Sangstha (BMBS)

Manabadhikar Bhaban

04, College Road, Shahbag, Dhaka-1000

Phone : + 8802 – 956 8224

Cell : + 88 –01553297438

Email : faysal@manabadhikar.org